Blast From the Past

October 26, 2007 at 2:09 pm | Posted in Blast from the Past, Music | Leave a comment

It seems that the concert circuit is full of acts from the 80s and 90s; Morrissey, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Duran Duran, Hall & Oates, and this band who I just found out is back in New York for Halloween. I didn’t get to see them when they performed here in the summer so I’m hoping I get a chance to see them on Wednesday. My friend and I are looking to spend under $100 per ticket so if anyone has any leads on how we can do that, please fill me in. In the meantime, I guess I will have to make do with one of my favorites:

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

