Positive Blogging Day 7: All You Need is Positivity

November 11, 2007 at 4:18 pm | Posted in Inspiration | 1 Comment
Tags:

Before I start wrapping up the week of positive blogging, let’s revisit the rest of my posts this week: Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5, Day 6.

Words really cannot express how much I have enjoyed participating in this project but I will give it a shot anyway. Thanks to this project, I read about the lives of people from New York, Memphis, Atlanta, New Orleans, the west coast of the US, Nigeria, Japan, and Israel.  The one thing we all have in common is our desire to live honestly and passionately. This project did not really change my views on life as much as it reinforced my previously held optimistic yet realistic views on the world. There is so much good in the world, I know that it’s sometimes very hard to see that when you hear all the bad stuff that is going on. I hope that I will be lucky enough to meet at least a few of the participants of this project in person.

Other Day 7 posts

Hochmah and Musar

Mes Deux Cents

guerreiranigeriana

Alisha Nicole

Spirited Strider

Becoming a Woman of Purpose

Ezekiel’s Daughter

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What a cool project this is! I might actually jump in one week here soon and try it myself!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

