Guess Where Maya’s Going on Vacation?

November 12, 2007 at 2:42 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

I finalized vacation plans yesterday for the week of X-mas. I could just tell you where I’m going but where would be the fun in that? I saw Esther Kustanowitz do a similar thing on one of her blogs (My Urban Kvetch). I will give you a clue a day until you guess where I’m going. One last thing: if you’re reading my blog and you know where I’m going on vacation, please don’t spoil it for my readers who do not know : ) Thank you.

First clue:

I am going to a place that was discovered by Spanish explorers in 1829.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Going on Vacation Clue #2 November 13, 2007 at 8:48 pm | In Uncategorized | My first clue was this. Here’s my second […]

  2. Very cute. Glad to have inspired you. Could you put in a link to my blog? That’d be awesome!

  3. […] Clues 3 & 4 November 15, 2007 at 3:03 pm | In Blast from the Past, Music, Outings | Clue 1 and Clue […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

