The Rat Theatre

January 9, 2008 at 3:22 pm | Posted in Random Stuff | 1 Comment

Last month, Bill and I saw “The Mist”. What I didn’t tell you at the time was that there was a rat scurrying around the theatre. That really added to the movie viewing experience. After the movie ends, Bill goes to one of the employees working behind the counter and informs him that there was a rat in the movie theatre. The manager comes out and gives us free passes. While that was a nice move on the managers part, Bill and I are in no rush to use these passes anytime soon, I wonder why.

I will not reveal the name of the theatre, at least in this post. If you are really curious, just ask me (either in person or in the comments section).

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Guess which two of these movies I saw with Bill?  One of these movies required me going back to the rat theatre, a friend who I’ll nickname Little Debbie (LD) had free passes. In the interest of keeping […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

